State of Grace

Grace has a terminal brain tumour and will die in the next few months. Roman has an addiction to blood, and could possibly live forever. 
Grace is twenty-seven years old. When they meet in the twelfth century Roman is several hundred years old. 
And Grace has another problem - she's from his future and neither of them believe it. 

This is the first novel in the Resurrection series, and it's FREE


Amazing Grace

The second novel in the Resurrection series.


As Grace's health deteriorates in her own world and she moves ever closer to her death, she returns to the past where Roman is waiting for her, and she falls deeper in love with a man whose sole purpose in life is his quest for blood.

Sanctifying Grace

The third novel in the Resurrection series.


Grace is at the end of her life, Roman by her side. He has failed in his quest to discover how to resurrect those humans who can be enthralled and now Grace is facing certain death. How can Roman live without her - she has been a part of his life for millenia, but all he can do now is to be there for her.

Fall from Grace

​The fourth novel in the Resurrection series.

Eternal life is far too long when the man you love doesn’t love you.

Grace has been resurrected. She’s a vampire, an apex predator who will live for millennia. But that’s the problem; she’s no different to any other vampire. The one thing which fascinated Roman – her ability to time-travel – died when Grace did.


As Roman becomes more distant and preoccupied, Grace seeks something or someone to ease her loneliness. 

Eternal Grace

The fifth and final novel in the Resurrection series.

To die, to sleep.

To sleep, perchance to dream – ay, there’s the rub

For in that sleep of death what dreams may come…

(Hamlet, 3.1)


Grace is dead. Not the fleeting, magical, mysterious death of resurrection, but truly, unequivocally, eternally dead.

She knows she’s dead because Roman told her. And why would he lie when he is dying too?